h1

Got It, Bitches!

November 21, 2006

Yup, a shiny new Explosion Tower is mine. We branded it yesterday. It plays like a charm. I actually didn’t have to wait in line…Someone else was nice enough to do that for me. I can’t thank him enough.

“Explosion Fiesta” is really the most exciting aspect about the thing. It controls nice, it looks great, it’s epic. Nothing more to really say about that.

Sorry I can’t give too in-depth of a look at it right at the moment. I’ll be back with a full-scale review in a few weeks, and until then I’ll continue the music reviews.

Leave a Reply

