h1

Great '90s Albums

April 5, 2010

Remember how I did that big “Best of the ’00s” list a few months back?

Well here’s the start of the list for the ’90s.

http://rateyourmusic.com/list/red_atm/great_90s_albums

I’m doing this one completely differently. It’s going to be an ongoing list that will change and grow as long as I keep finding great albums from the 90s. Recommendations are more than welcome, but understand I know there are a lot of albums that aren’t on that list yet that I love but I just haven’t had the time to write about yet. Still, feel free to drop some recs either here or at RYM, if you have an account.

One comment

  1. I cannot take this list seriously until you add Faith No More’s Angel Dust to it. I don’t make lists of records, books, movies, or anything else. But Angel Dust is hands-down my favorite record ever, for what it’s worth.



Leave a Reply

